top of page
Israel Tour.jpg

Visit Israel in May 2023 with us in partnership with Ps Rykie and Menorah Tours

Tour of Israel May/June 2023

Included: - Economy return airfare (JHB/TLV) - Airport taxes. - Accommodation in upscale tourist-class hotels (two people sharing a room) - 2 meals per day (breakfast and dinner) - All sites of interest as per itinerary - Travel by air-conditioned bus - Tour services English speaking guide - Transfers between hotel and airports in Israel - Administrative fees - Tips to guide, bus driver and hotels - Group insurance for people under 75 - 1 St Peters fish lunch

Day 1- Itinerary  

We meet at the EL-AL Airways counter at OR Tambo International Airport in Johannesburg at 08:00.

Home of family and friends. Depart for Tel Aviv at 11:00 a.m. We arrive in Tel Aviv at 8:35 pm, we are met by our agent and transferred to our hotel in Bethlehem.

 

Day 2- BETHLEHEM

We go to Jerusalem and visit the Mount of Olives, we go down the Palm Sunday road, we visit the Dominus Flevit (Luke19:41-44), the garden of Gethsemane (Matt. 26:36-46), St Peter in Galicantu (Matt. 26:69-75) and. Hezekiah's tunnel. We return to Bethlehem and visit the Shepherds' Field.

 

 

Day 3- TIBERIAS

This morning we visit Caesarea and Muhraqa on Mt Carmel (Muhraqa 1 King 18). We continue to Nazareth visiting the village of Nazareth and end the day in Cana where Jesus performed his first miracle.
 

Day 4- TIBERIAS

What an interesting day, we visit the Mount of Beatitudes (Matth 5-7), Tabgha, Mensa Christi (John 21), Capernaum (Mark 2:1-11) and a boat trip on the Sea of Galilee. After a fish lunch from St. Peters, we end the day at the Yardenit Christian Baptismal Site.

 

 

Day 5- JERUSALEM

Today we visit Masada which we climb by cable car and Qumran. After lunch, we relax in the waters of the Dead Sea and visit the city of palms in Jericho. Transfer to our hotel in Jerusalem

 

 

Day 6- JERUSALEM

We travel to Samaria and visit Jacobs Well (John 4) and Shiloh where the Ark of the Covenant was kept for 369 years before the temple was built. We return to Jerusalem and the rest of the day is free for shopping in the Old City.

 

 

Day 7- LAST DAY

It's our last day in Israel, we visit the Pool of Bethesda (John 5:1-11) and Saint Anne's Church, the Protestant Via Dolorosa, Lithostratos. We enjoy a lovely communion service at the garden tomb. Then we visit Mount Zion which includes the Upper Room (Acts 2, 1-4) and the tomb of King David. Then we will walk through the Jewish quarters of the Old City, visit the Cardo and end our visit at the Western Wall. Transfer to Ben Gurion airport for the return flight to Johannesburg at 23:00.

 

 

Arrive in Johannesburg at 07:00 after a wonderful visit and a large circle of new friends.

MAY THE WORDS ON YOUR LIPS BE, NEXT YEAR IN JERUSALEM!

 

 

 

A deposit of R3,000 secures your place. DON'T DELAY, CONTACT US TODAY

Office: 230 5777 4096 or jarekion7@gmail.com

Ref: "Israel 2023 + family name". 

bottom of page

top of page
Israel Tour.jpg

Visitez Israël en mai 2023 avec nous en partenariat avec Ps Rykie et Menorah Tours

Tour d'Israël mai/juin 2023

Inclus : - Billet d'avion aller-retour économique (JHB/TLV) - Taxes d'aéroport. - Hébergement dans des hôtels haut de gamme de classe touriste (deux personnes partageant une chambre) - 2 repas par jour (petit-déjeuner et dîner) - Tous les sites d'intérêt selon l'itinéraire - Voyage en bus climatisé - Services d'un guide parlant anglais - Transferts entre l'hôtel et les aéroports en Israël - Frais administratifs - Pourboires au guide, au chauffeur de bus et aux hôtels - Assurance de groupe pour les personnes de moins de 75 ans - 1 Déjeuner de poisson de St Peters

Jour 1 - Itinéraire  

Nous nous retrouvons au comptoir EL-AL Airways de l'aéroport international O.R. Tambo de Johannesburg à 08H00.

Accueil de la famille et des amis. Départ pour Tel Aviv à 11h00. Nous arrivons à Tel Aviv à 20h35, nous sommes accueillis par notre agent et transférés à notre hôtel à Bethléem.

 

Jour 2 - BETHLEHEM

Nous nous rendons à Jérusalem et visitons le Mont des Oliviers, nous descendons la route du Dimanche des Rameaux, nous visitons le Dominus Flevit (Luc19:41-44), le jardin de Gethsémani (Matth. 26:36-46), St Pierre à Galicantu (Matth. 26:69-75) et. Le tunnel d'Ezéchias. Nous retournons à Bethléem et visitons le champ des bergers.

 

 

Jour 3 - TIBÉRIAS

Ce matin, nous visitons Césarée et Muhraqa sur le Mt Carmel (Muhraqa 1 Roi 18). Nous continuons vers Nazareth en visitant le village de Nazareth et nous terminons la journée à Cana où Jésus a fait son premier miracle.
 

Jour 4 - TIBÉRIAS

Quelle journée intéressante, nous visitons le Mont des Béatitudes (Matth 5-7), Tabgha, Mensa Christi (Jean 21), Capharnaüm (Marc 2:1-11) et une promenade en bateau sur la mer de Galilée. Après un déjeuner de poisson de St. Peters, nous terminons la journée au site de baptême chrétien de Yardenit.

 

 

Jour 5 - JÉRUSALEM

Aujourd'hui, nous visitons Masada que nous gravissons en téléphérique et Qumran. Après le déjeuner, nous nous détendons dans les eaux de la mer Morte et visitons la cité des palmiers de Jéricho. Transfert à notre hôtel à Jérusalem

 

 

Jour 6 - JÉRUSALEM

Nous nous rendons en Samarie et visitons le puits de Jacobs (Jean 4) et Shiloh où l'Arche d'Alliance a été conservée pendant 369 ans avant la construction du temple. Nous retournons à Jérusalem et le reste de la journée est libre pour faire du shopping dans la vieille ville.

 

 

Jour 7 - DERNIER JOUR

C'est notre dernier jour en Israël, nous visitons la piscine de Bethesda (Jean 5:1-11) et l'église Sainte Anne, la Via Dolorosa protestante, Lithostratos. Nous profitons d'un charmant service de communion à la tombe du jardin. Ensuite, nous visitons le Mont Sion qui comprend la Chambre haute (Actes 2, 1-4) et la tombe du roi David. Ensuite, nous nous promènerons dans les quartiers juifs de la vieille ville, visiterons le Cardo et terminerons notre visite au Mur occidental. Transfert à l'aéroport Ben Gurion pour le vol de retour à Johannesburg à 23h00.

 

 

Arrivée à Johannesburg à 07h00 après une visite merveilleuse et un grand cercle de nouveaux amis.

QUE LES MOTS SUR VOS LÈVRES SOIENT, L'ANNÉE PROCHAINE À JÉRUSALEM !

 

 

 

Un dépôt de R3, 000 sécurise votre place. NE TARDEZ PAS, CONTACTEZ-NOUS DÈS AUJOURD'HUI

Bureau : 230 5777 4096 ou jarekion7@gmail.com

Réf : "Israël 2023 + nom de famille". 

bottom of page